HeartBEATS Album Cover


The HeartBEATS EP was THE LOVE DICTATORS’ first release. At just over thirteen minutes, all the groundwork for their feature sound was laid: DJ Vibeseekers charismatic rapping and Mary O.D.’s angelic voice.


  1. Superstorm (Intro) – 01:24
  2. This Is Love! – 04:19
  3. De-Virginator – 03:00
  4. All Your Base Are Belong to Us – 01:52
  5. Groove of Love – 02:40
All music written by Mary O.D. except track #4 written by Tatsuya Uemura, Toshiaki Tomisawa, Masahiro Yuge and Mary O.D.; lyrics by DJ Vibeseeker and Mary O.D.
  • Release Date : June 16th, 2007

  • Label : Self-Released